Fix a warning under MSVC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commite3b03278129e4d7f130826aef209668b3268aa94
tree4c5f8f5b8b7ef0b81e840ce986188323114ad4bd
parentc039103b3177c481947053240b322fb8289240d8
Fix a warning under MSVC

Compiler complies that 'cnt' is initialized but
unused (in !CheckThreeFold case). Moving the
definition of 'cnt'out of the loop  seems to do
the trick.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp