Joona tweaks of mobility and outposts bonus
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:35:08 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commite3c02d231abb1c4137e7d3eeac3c8f4bddb5077e
treefb161260adf4684fb71c6d153c8b8dbc185cb7fb
parent9847adf19f2017e30cd1580acaac151824e3161e
Joona tweaks of mobility and outposts bonus

These are the tuned values of mobility and outposts
after 100.000 games on Joona QUAD.

After 999 games at 1+0
Mod vs Orig +248 =537 -214 51.70% +12 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp