Use a specialized function for king evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 10:58:03 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commite41602b721c59f1456432f2f8cc8a1b22345659f
tree052446544ba2777cfea84dbe84c2e420f39ea49b
parent48c95706c857152c72c01e144875b88ce177a4ff
Use a specialized function for king evaluation

King evaluation is special in any case and as an added
benefit we can use the HasPopCnt optimization also for king.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp