Simplify BSFTable initialization
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:02:20 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commite4a0482e43a5af1e4ef3f60b5fb0326c6e786527
tree4989832640929d219a8a13556f00b0d0e4d168e0
parent22a5f91aa79e065387e780bbffc1bbadfd84e8d6
Simplify BSFTable initialization

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp