Revert to old prefetch detection logic
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 12:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 12:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commite4ad6a38eedc3067acbba5e0d67e41b6b7da8dfa
treeed5454093b8d64f1bad008c9c4701b7eec97fcb0
parent6c6b6cd1a4550890cf93316f11a41accc8cda3cb
Revert to old prefetch detection logic

It was broken on Windows 64bit with MSVC and possibly
on other platforms, so revert to old proven one.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp