Convert SearchStack ss[] to SearchStack*
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 May 2010 07:56:38 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commite4e12ed59516201dc77fa72a291ac7385cdb482b
tree321a5b989963de31625996bcab726fa3338b3839
parentd81def4fa90e69590feee55c95ef874a0d459bcd
Convert SearchStack ss[] to SearchStack*

Use a pointer to current SearchStack to avoid ss[ply]
address calculation.

Gives 1% speedup on Intel compiler

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp