Little do_move() micro optimizations
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 00:21:01 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:58:19 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commite4fc957898a5e7d87060b6169b8397c0472a5d64
treeef61fbf85c92844e27ebe9c3d6197c1deacabb89
parent693b38a5e79b50ac279d9ef2cefb50368ddb671f
Little do_move() micro optimizations

Also a few remaining style touches.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp