Skip some useless initializations in search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 16:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:12:39 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commite5463eb3ae6c1a035fe1da717fb88568ee654237
treed9e462353c2bfb3c6219bb74a22679af15122e6b
parentd53c928261a3a1b50304ec0a69312b6c2c338ccb
Skip some useless initializations in search()

And rearrange a bit the initialization code. Still
some polishing to do, but it is a first step.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp