Move game_phase() to material.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 09:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:28:38 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
commite551afbab7767ddf79d33c24f8307a8cb291e3cd
tree516140446e3b661764dd1e37eb8bc39bb61b6343
parentd31f068312b88ca9a5a5d188898144cc80793635
Move game_phase() to material.cpp

For some reason, although game phase is used
only in material, it is computed in Position.

Move computation to material, where it belongs,
and remove the useless call chain.

No functional change.
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h