Retire slavesPositions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commite5bc79fb9cf0f47c850ad0cc0b057d9f86e788cd
treee6ddc469e8192aa8f5eaa0769d20c5505215abeb
parent880726c13a393e70ddc358741e68cc28a546ae8c
Retire slavesPositions

Save the current active position in each Thread
instead of keeping a centralized array in struct
SplitPoint.

This allow to skip a memset() call at each split.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h