Rename constants to use *_NONE scheme
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:56:24 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commite6376d9b8daae0aa0dcda618ec6330bda2dcfaf7
tree6939782836a67921db50afc9dfea48e20eb8266d
parent2170fa18bf59f977138f9de2389cbfdd85d84415
Rename constants to use *_NONE scheme

To be uniform across the sources. As a nice side effect
I quickly spotted a couple of needed renames:

captured_piece() -> captured_piece_type()
st->capture      -> st->capturedType

Proposed by Ralph and done with QtCreator

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp
src/piece.cpp
src/piece.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/san.cpp
src/search.cpp