Fix best move lookup bug
authorRaminder Singh <romi_ssk@yahoo.co.in>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:17:59 +0000 (18:47 +0530)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:04:24 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commite654209211a1bcd40a0ff00c5bdba284890ea857
tree6901b6c76de7eefd5a1e337e1b3084d5af802e28
parentb742a3f29aac762616537eb032db4a2455df6b96
Fix best move lookup bug

If the uci option 'Best Book Move' is set to true the lookup still
returns a move at random instead of the move with the highest
weight.

No functional change.
src/book.cpp