Perft counts leaf nodes not generated moves.
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commite656ddcf18c887cd1f396dc2e433c001cd0bda11
tree1043c6d0e365270bcf2ab734f2e1b51c7f2679e8
parent1d0159075e916c738760b788d605b71b3736cb7c
Perft counts leaf nodes not generated moves.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp