Store pawn attacks in PawnInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 07:07:46 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 15:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commite677185567173a0b50f0ca47bd2496c5f814dab4
treefca538088605f87fb086734e38c3688728de1453
parent237dd331d5c346af5bf305f27d259278405c7034
Store pawn attacks in PawnInfo

They are pawn structure invariant so has a sense to
store togheter with pawn info instead of recalculating
them each time evaluate() is called.

Speed up is around 1%

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h