Small passed pawns evaluation cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 07:39:24 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 08:50:27 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commite6b5d03cc4bdc95cc50537b5fb25ffa31787041b
tree7c2dfc978f03533e998cf84b355b1549490d3e18
parentb2c1e15698d6c834fa6a9d975c6841e915a7a77b
Small passed pawns evaluation cleanup

Moved evaluation of unstoppable pawns out of
evauation of passed pawns because event frequency is
much lower. Added evaluate_unstoppable_pawns() that
is called very seldom and contains all the unstoppable
pawn logic.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp