Small improvment to Position::fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 09:09:17 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 09:53:21 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commite6c9ce635819957bce641a432b0675c5c033631b
tree3186d60f089136158c08564d56b970d749de1e33
parentc7e7d9217b232eb7d75b083a45f001ef998c9deb
Small improvment to Position::fen()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h