Fix repetition detection bug
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commite6f2d43b8a02aeb0180466d75be425800ec7c24d
tree756285aa006f1d50b5cb8f781601098209f36970
parent1a03f0b0d369637081e29a235afd0bce4241b6dd
Fix repetition detection bug

Bug spotted by Jouni Uski and fix suggested by Pablo Vazquez

Also add note that we are not always handling fifty move rule correctly

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp