Don't use do_sleep flag
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:02:32 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commite70eae2c91840c06f69e900c231b6a8a9660b438
tree4ca603ea0d12257a4c7377c65b562eef0093774d
parent99ae47716ac605286e60634632cb5eccac9a63ce
Don't use do_sleep flag

Rename it is_finished and use it only in main
thread to signal search is finished. This allows
us to simplify the complex SMP logic.

Ultra tricky patch: deep test is required under
wide conditions like pondering on and option
"Use Sleeping Threads" set to false.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/ucioption.cpp