Move Tempo to evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 09:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commite72b93e44fb95af6b3669e23a8fcd7702ea09ec1
treeaa2e9736226d582d87e39ba60626c1e19de287db
parent68885f78f39c2d4b96d3a9b0dbf8f31ba12e50bf
Move Tempo to evaluation

Apart from the semplification it is now more clear that
the actual Tempo added was half of the indicated score.
This is becuase at start compute_psq_score() added half
Tempo unit and in do_move() white/black were respectively
adding/subtracting one Tempo unit.

Now we have directly halved Tempo constant and everything
is more clear.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp