Retire ksq from CheckInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 06:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 11:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commite7413417cef48d266308c7faaedf1b35d9d073d0
treef1450b23927e160fdf0d6051004bd5b27170ab4d
parent018022b8666200dacd3533e215e2de41f93df9da
Retire ksq from CheckInfo

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h