Introduce move_pawns() helper in movegen.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commite7f03913eaa10454850f79f2e54826af7d9ebb70
treef6ef5b98035f18311f0196bdcb52bf87eb2ad312
parent44b497a9728e27489e0da3e41957402f9efed7fc
Introduce move_pawns() helper in movegen.cpp

This let us to have more readable code keeping the
same speed.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp