Fix MSVC errors in tbprobe.cpp
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Wed, 16 May 2018 21:38:13 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 16 May 2018 21:40:23 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commite8005ebe569c102bca627b24c1dcf1b8a2d900c8
treed9ba1fb63f0f426daea491ced45b86814b27ba8a
parent91a76331ca27b40d63f0031fbd7b9e41ead354d4
Fix MSVC errors in tbprobe.cpp

Default template parameters values and recursive functions do not play well
together. Fix for below errors that showed up after updating to latest MSVC.

````
tbprobe.cpp(1156): error C2672:
    'search': no matching overloaded function found

tbprobe.cpp(1198): error C2783:
  'Tablebases::WDLScore `anonymous-namespace'::search(Position &,Tablebases::ProbeState *)':
could not deduce template argument for 'CheckZeroingMoves'

````

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1594

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp