Check Extension with Static Evaluation
authorcandirufish <38038147+candirufish@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 31 May 2021 04:47:35 +0000 (06:47 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2021 16:31:32 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commite8418bb1b92800550264b9a4993f51208f8fe681
treedec58c8242424cb3208a266f5c88f6bc0e23b5eb
parent5448cad29ee261706f6dcfd4a1fea779780eda33
Check Extension with Static Evaluation

extension for checking moves, at higher depth and more decisive positions.

stc:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) <-0.50,2.50>
Total: 87008 W: 7337 L: 7100 D: 72571
Ptnml(0-2): 264, 5737, 31270, 5964, 269
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/60b1034787a1a67ae56c47b6

ltc:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.50>
Total: 79320 W: 2629 L: 2432 D: 74259
Ptnml(0-2): 29, 2205, 35000, 2392, 34
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/60b1ae0b87a1a67ae56c487c

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3514

Bench: 4447112
src/search.cpp