Use a formula for chain membership bonus
authorRalph Stößer <ralph.stoesser@ralph_stoesser.(none)>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 05:02:17 +0000 (06:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 05:13:30 +0000 (06:13 +0100)
commite8f9447b11efd80a01733175c5076db988c45aa9
treedf76a404c59e6deb59c938ba2c01816203b70992
parent3cc47edf622b1d12a37b3637cae503d6862437c4
Use a formula for chain membership bonus

Passed both short TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 5087 W: 1072 L: 951 D: 3064

And long TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 28620 W: 5042 L: 4798 D: 18780

bench: 7995098
src/main.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h