Tweak CMH pruning
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:14:34 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commite8ffca3eb49f607d361688c41c9ae9b3b3de4b80
tree88f5f6d41407eaa3367f5165198331ef3f89c328
parent4e2e4759a146467b730b256567485706c0e00ab7
Tweak CMH pruning

STC: (yellow)
LLR: -2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 48919 W: 10625 L: 10517 D: 27777
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c07e6a20ebc5902bcee7395

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 50360 W: 8424 L: 8102 D: 33834
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c0812450ebc5902bcee76f4

Bench: 3775064
src/search.cpp