Improve KBPsK endgame
authorceebo <chricainogithub@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 05:44:01 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commite9366fa155161f4eb3c5b54b3fe09a4f32a4543b
tree0f8da33748db55a3403df4ca88d66bea294856b5
parent549b5c478f0f455186945033559c4affe8f940ed
Improve KBPsK endgame

Better endgame with bishop and blocked g-pawn

bench: 8279065
src/endgame.cpp