Reformat search dispatch code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 12:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 23:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commite9dc2e9e1ec5a9e2d02300bbf33e69213548ab5d
treef31d59f31a3f4005a137eacffd3a92beab8f9ca7
parent9c7d72739cffe523f0ea8c84875160c17ae6ab82
Reformat search dispatch code

Reduce indentation level and lines of code and tidy up
some comment.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp