Revert "null move reorder" series
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 19:19:09 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commite9de96f0e417dc706882b645d14dbf41e7ccc467
tree8aeecbacc9fa76eb03b581d4f02164b0b03799ce
parent9ab84a816539ade23868f0383e39634e6ab88df5
Revert "null move reorder" series

Does not seem to improve on the standard, latest results
from Joona after 2040 games are negative:

Orig - Mod: 454 - 424 - 1162

And is more or less the same I got few days ago.

So revert for now.

Verified same functionality of 595a90dfd

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp