Fix some silly bugs
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 20:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 09:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitea53006a9ded671c5f9deb27c1262d77f9722177
tree921cae138f26e8f705de4076ae49d7656ade687f
parent6247f27a0548562c122f658082d31f535208d603
Fix some silly bugs

SelectiveDepth was ignored

Test results for the whole futility pruning series:

4CPU:
Orig - Mod: 959 - 1027 (+12 elo)

1CPU:
Orig - Mod: 763 - 830 (+15 elo)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp