Introduce evaluate_pawn_storm() to unify redundant code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 08:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 May 2010 11:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitea5af9b8c0822ded58d587a89c9b43f163552c1d
treed86a5ad154bb47585342d9f324809f8a1faf9893
parent0b49ec98225041533f02c60c70f71322cbba38cd
Introduce evaluate_pawn_storm() to unify redundant code

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h