Introduce captured_piece()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 10:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commiteaed535c5f00ee75185e798dc2fe445a11e396af
tree53f826a1232a008d0b75378a7e58b99298c7d641
parent49dfc50b1286019ab706c961ab609bed1828d76d
Introduce captured_piece()

It will be used by future patches and also rearranges some
half cooked code that mistakenly ended up in master in the
past.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h