MovePicker: take advantage of threat move for ordering
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 19:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commiteba8925d810fe9c30db18038830d427c655cdd50
tree56ed5cfa12419d18546faa017ef6255740e13741
parentee9f650242899373136a76d9549db7f2858c1b06
MovePicker: take advantage of threat move for ordering

If the null move was refuted by a capture then give a
bonus if we move away the captured piece.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h