Restore original UCI option printing order
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 11:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitebb0f31928621115037779ba14311d1ec8b90542
tree2f97077f127f2033678af9abc93c1cb172f81917
parentf0701e2b0f4283ba558e7d8cab8e41cf11a19cdd
Restore original UCI option printing order

For each option store its index so to be printed
according to insertion order.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp