Revert "Simple implementation of strong YBWC"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 10:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitecc100d1bb59609eb6e4307d721ce3452bedb948
tree7a67940691b25e8975154af56b2242200a257855
parent85559cc5972f93a2e7618d29b4b2cdcb79c55f98
Revert "Simple implementation of strong YBWC"

It does not seem to increase anything even with a QUAD,
so revert.

After 1000 games with a QUAD
Mod - Orig: 500 - 497 (+1 elo)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp