Do not razor while in check or value is mate
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 15:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 21:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitecc19381b4af1938d6e07ef44462110e02c02953
tree8a8dbc04b6e67f27e3c8075a81be326ce5ec23ef
parentdae2f600d69bd957e3626eb86109f46a88b0c9aa
Do not razor while in check or value is mate

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp