Minor whitespace formatting changes
authorianfab <ianfab@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:30:59 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:25:08 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commitee0f5cd3034d4da3349f1fd8b43aaafce908b22e
tree62d2869166358bdc0b01c1a8bd72760e29ff9144
parente0f317afaad77bdc265a586f06a30066b5129e4f
Minor whitespace formatting changes

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp