Small simplification in space eval scoring
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitee5514b8fdc6583d134985edd2f875e197830030
tree917fdd95eec031393d9fe1d0d0048939f67c6f44
parent99e547f4cb190e462d0c582b731a0fcf25ce1545
Small simplification in space eval scoring

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h