Templetize generate_castle_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 06:14:38 +0000 (07:14 +0100)
commitee6e8851beb7b185b326c5ad3e07f9a45cf2f2c5
tree442d547c727425b60850692d3136a52ebf2a1450
parent03211296f1b99da5a0117094b3865fa7612791d3
Templetize generate_castle_moves()

Cleanup the code and remove lines.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp