Fix SearchStack and ply misalignment in RootMoveList
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 17:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 17:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commitee8ccac622227f3b5184e294ffa3d2766bf4b600
treec54a96751db0d8ab2d4fe6f4362f2930b988c0fc
parente4e12ed59516201dc77fa72a291ac7385cdb482b
Fix SearchStack and ply misalignment in RootMoveList

In RootMoveList c'tor we call qsearch() with
ply == 1 but SearchStack at 0.

We never noticed before because in qsearch we don't access
previous's ply SearchStack, otherwise we would have got
a nice crash ;-)

This bug is a fall down of previous patch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp