Use extendable instead of depth extension
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 16:50:54 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 19:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitee9f650242899373136a76d9549db7f2858c1b06
tree8a415ab58872e099083a15ab810d99416cde0252
parent8a0dd93c56f63de467190145116ed6c5cfd54bc1
Use extendable instead of depth extension

We can have depth(0) also in problematic cases
according to how extensions are tweaked by the user.

In any case we don't want to prune these moves.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp