Restore LMR depth limit
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:17:15 +0000 (07:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:31:41 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commiteeef654cd78853c966efe38daf97494bb4caeab1
treedba06c309e3f4c06f87cada341722071dc961183
parent7fb6fd2f558c9e2967fb393238d1dbe063f2d277
Restore LMR depth limit

It is not clear the advantage and we don't want
to risk of introducing regressions on this
very critical parameter. So revert to old limit.

After 16003 games
Mod vs Orig 2496 - 2421 - 11086 ELO +1 (+-3)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp