update stats also in check
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:36:11 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:41:08 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commitef4d89c9bd4fff869f9b57d7f5fcdacdfd46f91c
tree00bdcde32c36677ec79dd55de58e5661a4ea721b
parentaaf17326e2db5f8bc6664c69e1c3e7fe59cde4ec
update stats also in check

Update stats also if in check (drop condition).

STC:
LLR: 3.22 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 87472 W: 16929 L: 16913 D: 53630

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 39971 W: 6436 L: 6345 D: 27190

Bench: 7086031

Resolves #327
src/search.cpp