qsearch(): remove inCheck as a template parameter
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:10:59 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:13:26 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commitefe702e9f5a05f61dd73cb589821712f64c56fbb
tree02cca963325eff53c2577b28671fcfaeb73828ab
parent840605c14e30c58806690ca9b87a44108fa37913
qsearch(): remove inCheck as a template parameter

Simplifies a bit, and avoids bugs as in #1478

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 104862 W: 21302 L: 21337 D: 62223
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5aa6de1b0ebc590297810097

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1484

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/search.cpp