Retire updateKingTables[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 07:11:27 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commitf00c976bb22bc4dbcb2dbb0801f93fc8b6553a90
treeeec446a16242f085ac0db9f5ecb14730b359e112
parent1bbbc13b4616850e9c83e55e78300a59f82d5287
Retire updateKingTables[]

Suggested by Marek Kwiatkowski.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp