Refactor ThreadsManager::set_size() functionality
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 18:29:12 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitf01b53c37400e676fdf13d52323bc7bb65502e90
tree1eea540c7183147891470cb924ced7b80830cc56
parent8ec421fa1428584e47388f68db931b3e9776b7c6
Refactor ThreadsManager::set_size() functionality

Split the data allocation, now done (mostly once)
in read_uci_options(), from the wake up and sleeping
of the slave threads upon entering/exiting the search.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/ucioption.cpp