Move constants from piece.cpp to piece.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 16:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commitf0858cd22972c0f893ab8d012a0f1783cd9faff2
treecf789eafcec1feef3a36c84b52dea1c59cd6ea92
parent225d89c51bb99c7163bc34ed00180dbd04f9bbec
Move constants from piece.cpp to piece.h

Leave in piece.cpp only a couple of functions that
need #include <cstring>

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/piece.cpp
src/piece.h