Retire SignedDirectionTable[] and RayBB[]
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 11:12:58 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitf08a6eed0d3938e451b6da384ae39ffb58f25dd4
tree4a4713853eaa12d31a43d16250d42f1eddd02192
parent6080fecf9cba9ac063f8f07bd25004c14016bd33
Retire SignedDirectionTable[] and RayBB[]

Function ray_bb() was used just in one endgame where can
be used squares_in_front_of() instead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/direction.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/square.h