Rename score to value in ExtMove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 07:52:42 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 07:54:10 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commitf12449d492f75a83f9cd3a24cdb461bc3595536f
treee6fce2069c5df6bc463234555159ffaf1a553625
parent441a34a1c6f4fb11223eb92821b487109059d947
Rename score to value in ExtMove

We use 'score' for the value mid-endgame pair.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/types.h