Retire easy move
authorRalph Stoesser <ralph.stoesser@ralph_stoesser.(none)>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:54:37 +0000 (23:54 +0900)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:57:06 +0000 (23:57 +0900)
commitf14cd1bb89d080f36a11df3c90f15da881c599df
tree5f68572792b5fef5eb0906775bb2130ba7125e51
parenta5869d8d2532c6bb8dbcba7d74331c0ac0230482
Retire easy move

Remove the easy move code and add the condition to
play instantly if only one legal move is available.

Verified there is no regression at 60+0.05
ELO: 0.17 +-1.9 (95%) LOS: 57.0%
Total: 40000 W: 6397 L: 6377 D: 27226

bench: 8502826
src/search.cpp