Further simplify Makefile
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 09:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commitf196c1bad8928b502c0ad1abd86c35ab53d3468e
tree02597d84caa790bd09719a59ef018210cecb1fa2
parente460ab74adc0259441c33eb3eb08826d69fee4af
Further simplify Makefile

No functional change.
src/Makefile